Organization Committee:

  • Xiaoman Chen     Fudan University
  • Kunyu Guo           Fudan University
  • Huaxin Lin           University of Oregon & East China Normal University                 (Co-chair)
  • Qin Wang            East China Normal University
  • Yi-jun Yao           Fudan University and Shanghai Center for Mathematical Sciences
  • Guoliang Yu       Texas A&M University                 (Co-chair)


Steering Committee Liaison:

  • Bill Helton          University of California San Diego

Copyright © 2018 IWOTA. All Rights Reserved